Garden therapists

Registered garden therapists

Below you can see a list of garden therapists recognised by the IGGT.

(Published with written consent of the people concerned)

The garden therapists are sorted by country and zip code.

Sylvi Schiller

Rethelstraße 51b
D-01139 Dresden
Tel.: 0049(0)157/35250408
Mail: sylvischiller2014@gmail.com
Registered until June 2028

Dipl. Ing. Almut Dietze

Wellgarden
Alte Dorfstr. 6
D-01920 Haselbachtal
Phone: 0049 (0)35795/286346
E-Mail: info@wellgarden.de
Registered until June 2024

Christine Petzsch-Weinhold

Dorfanger 10
D-04720 Döbeln
Phone: 0049(0)3431/656214
E-Mail: christine.petzsch-weinhold@ediacon.de
Registered until June 2027

Stanley Perge

Höckendorf Nr. 11
D-04720 Großweitzschen
E-Mail: gm.stanley.perge@gmail.com
Registered until July 2024

Sabine Priezel

Kräuter- und Gartenschule Querbeet
Rotes Land 74
D-06886 Wittenberg
E-Mail: sabine.priezel@gmx.de
Registered until February 2025

Siw Küttner, Dipl. Ing. FH

Rudolf Virchow RPK Glauchau
Chemnitzer Straße 36
D-08371 Glauchau
Tel.: 03763/44074-18
Mail: siw.kuettner@rpk-glauchau.de
Registered until march 2027

Ute Becher

Walter-Oertel-Strasse 40
D-09112 Chemnitz
phone: +49 162 9425731
mail: ute.becher@admedia.de
Registered until June 2029

Dipl. Ing. Susanne Jacobs

Geibelstraße 1
10961 Berlin
E-Mail: sajaco@web.de
Registered until August 2025

Dipl. Ing. LA Claudia Schäfer

Holsteinische Str. 20
D-12161 Berlin
Phone: 0049(0)170/1853987
Mail: gartenarchitektur-schaefer@t-online.de
Registered until April 2027

Julia Spieß

Am Walde 20
D-15537 Erkner
Mail: julia-spiess86@web.de
Registered until June 2025

Silvana Blaßfeld

Elbland Reha- und Präventions GmbH
Am Bobersberg 4
01558 Großenhain
Phone: 0049(0)3522/532312
E-Mail: sylvana.blassfeld@elbland-reha.de
Registered until December 2026

Dipl. Ing. Doreen Salzmann

Am Sportplatz 4
D-18276 Mistorf
Phone: +49 174 1679828
Mail: gartenaktiv@outlook.de
Registered until März 2029

Kirsten Boeck

Wangeliner Garten
Nachtkoppelweg 1
D-19395 Ganzlin OT Wangelin
Phone: +49 1514 1409373
Mail: weiterbildungingartentherapie@gmail.com
Registered until Dezember 2028

Mirko Surburg

Danziger Straße 35
D-21406 Melbeck
Phone: +49 176 82352970
Mail: erlebegruen@web.de
Registered until May 2029

Imke Struck

Waldreiterring 46
22359 Hamburg
Phone: 0049(040)6036265
Mail: imke.struck@web.de
Registered until May 2026

Esther Daenschel

Herrenhausallee 34
D-22397 Hamburg
phone: +49 176 20025212
Registered until march 2028

Heike Zborschil

Tangstedter Weg 60B
D-22397 Hamburg
Phone: 0049(0)40/4803016
E-Mail: hm.z@gmx.de
Registered until September 2027

Karin Janßen

Tannenweg 24
D-22415 Hamburg
phone: +49 179 795105040
Registered until december 2026

Jana Morche

Kirchenstraße 40
D-22767 Hamburg
Mail: jm.gartentherapeutin@gmail.com
Registered until marche 2027

Angela Glaser

Gärtnerstraße 64
D-24113 Kiel
Tel.: +49 179 795105
Mail: gartentherapiedersinne@web.de
Registered until july 2026

Susanne Büssenschütt

Stettiner Straße 19
D-27321 Thedinghausen
Phone: 0049(0)4204/589958
E-Mail: mail@gartenundtherapie.de
Registered until February 2028

Sonja Baringhorst

Leipziger Straße 33
D-28215 Bremen
Phone: +49 175 3319004
Mail: mail@coaching-baringhorst.de
Registered until März 2029

Angela Landt

Hans-Mohrmann-Straße 9
28357 Bremen
Tel.: 0049(0)421/1631692
Mail: a.landt@web.de
Registered until December 2026

Corinna Cieslik-Bischof

Georg-Reimann-Straße 37
D-30900 Wedemark
Phone: 0049(0)5130/379532
E-Mail: corinna@bischofs.com
Registered until December 2025

Silvia Schulte

Bultkamp 8
D-33611 Bielefeld
phone: 0521/32950655
mail: s.schulte@bitel.net
Registered until june 2027

Irma Boltner

Steinweg 8
D-Amöneburg
Phone: 0049(0)6422/897697
E-Mail: irmaboltner@yahoo.de
Registered until October 2024

Silke Feldbusch

Kirchstraße 17
35469 Allendorf/Lda.
Mail: erleben@herbiana-naturwerkstatt.de
Registered until January 2027

Dr. Nicole Brinkmann

Holbeinstraße 9
D-38106 Braunschweig
phnone: +49 1515 1273294
mail: nibri1975@web.de
Registered until september 2028

Konrad Neuberger

Neusser Weg 61
D-40474 Düsseldorf
Phone: 0049(0)202/2612136
E-Mail: konrad.neuberger@ggut.org
Registered until December 2027

Birgit Schindler

Clara-Schumann-Straße 34
D-41352 Korschenbroich
Phone: 0049(0)2161/642862
E-Mail: birgitschindlergarten@gmx.de
Registered until February 2026

Kristina Hommers

Krefelder Straße 62
41836 Hückelhoven-Baal
Tel.: 0046(0)151/59439505
Mail: info@grüne-sinnfonie.de
Registered until February 2027

Oliver Scheepers

Dechant-Kann-Straße 14
D-41516 Grevenbroich
Phone: 0049(0)2181/8194829
E-Mail: O-Scheepers@t-online.de
Registered until June 2025

Frank Johnen

Bruchstraße 30
D-45525 Hattingen
Phone: 0049(0)2324/96693247 D
E-Mail: frankjohnen568@aol.com
Registered until February 2026

Andreas Niepel

Grünplanung
Bahnhofstraße 25 b
D-45527 Hattingen
Phone: 0049(0)2324/30530
E-Mail: info@garten-therapie.de
Registered until April 2024

Anja Deckers

Josefstraße 46
D-47638 Straelen
Phone: 0049(0)2834/3119521
E-Mail: theo-anja@web.de
Registered until February 2026

Christina Brüx

Woltersberg 9
D-47638 Straelen
mail: christina.bruex@gmx.de
Registered until september 2027

Anja Stammen

Voesch 104
D-47906 Kempen
phone: +49 2152 7017
mail: a-f.st@gmx.de
Registered until März 2029

Miriam Scarati

Möllenkamp 34
D-48351 Everswinkel
phone: 02582/991293
mail: ventura.verde@freenet.de
Registered until january 2027

Katja Schubert

Alte Kirchgasse 13
D-50999 Köln
E-Mail: k.schubert@netcologne.de
Registered until October 2026

Christoph Pascher

VfG gB-GmbH Fachklinik Meckenheim
An der alten Eiche 1
D-53340 Meckenheim
Tel.: +49 2225 9222-24
Mail: christoph.pascher@vfg-bonn.com
Registriert bis November 2028

Dipl.Ing. Gartenbau Ulrike Kreuer

der dritte Frühling - Gartengestaltung
Engelgauer Weg 22
D-53947 Nettersheim
Phone: 0049(0)2486/8028861
E-Mail: kreuer@drittefruehling.de
Registered until March 2025

Anita Scholer-Kortink

Lindenstraße 23
D-54340 Klüsserath
Registriert bis Dezember 2028

Sabine Körner

Rheinallee 60
D-55283 Nierstein
phone: +49 157 30694077
mail: gt-s.koerner@posteo.de
Registered until Mai 2029

Jürgen Meurer

Gartenstraße 49
D-56154 Boppard
Phone: 06742/60094
E-Mail: juergen.meurer@drv-rlp.de
Registered until March 2024

Patty Anne Muller

Kunst- und Gartentherapeutin
Johanniter-Zentrum für Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
Am Carmen-Sylva-Garten 6-10a
56564 Neuwied
mail: pattyannemuller@hotmail.com
Registered until april 2027

Jürgen Höppner

vita-gartenwork
Grabenstraße 32
D-56564 Neuwied
E-Mail: jh@lichtgelb.de
Registered until May 2027

Silvia Jacoby

Bergweg 23
D-58313 Herdecke
Phone: 02330/890456
E-Mail: mail@gartentherapie-jacoby.de
Registered until September 2027

Carmen Feldhaus

Tilsiter Weg 1
D-58332 Schwelm
Phone: 0049(0)2336/7998
E-Mail: carmen.feldhaus@gmx.de
Registered until March 2026

Katy Klinkigt

Dr. Becker Klinikges. Möhnesee GmbH
Ergo-/Gartentherapie
Schnappweg 2
D-59519 Möhnesee
Phone: 0049(0)2924/800-576
E-Mail: garten.klinik-moehnesee@dbkg.de
Registered until March 2025

Sonja Löw

An der Wolfsweide 88
D-60435 Frankfurt/M.
Tel.: +49 69 21003877
Mail: sonja.loew@gluecksgruen.de
Registered until März 2029

Andrea Lepszy

Luisenstraße 6
D-63067 Offenbach
Phone: 0174/3809295
E-Mail: andrea.lepszy@gmail.com
Registered until February 2025

Karin Kroher

Graslitzer Straße 30
D-63741 Aschaffenburg
Phone: 0049(0)6021/218856
E-Mail: karin.kroher@googlemail.com
Registered until April 2024

Gökhan Kapcak

Vitos-Riedstadt Klinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Philippsanlage 101
64560 Riedstadt
Mail: goekhan.kapcak@vitos.suedhessen.de
Registered until June 2025

Martin Pfannekuch

Vitos Rheingau
Kloster-Eberbach-Straße 4
D-65346 Eltville am Rhein
Tel.: +49 160 8244277
Mail: martin.pfannekuch@gmail.com
Registered until April 2029

Sigrid Bernhard-Wirbelauer

SchenkZeit
Bächelsgasse 19
65520 Bad Camberg
Tel.: 06434/9088585
Mail: s.bernhard@schenkzeit-zentrum.de
Registered until März 2028

Maria Boesen

Tettinger Straße 7b
D-66706 Perl
phone: 06867/5615555
mail: boesen-drobesch@gmx.de
Registered until january 2027

Christina Engert

Hauptstraße 28
D-67806 Bisterschied
phone: 06364/175910
mail: christina.engert@rein-pflanzlich.de
Registered until june 2027

Ralf Winkler

Schloßweg
D-71116 Gärtringen
Phone +49 7034 288818
E-Mail mit@ralfwinklergartenbau.de
Registered until December 2028

Martina Brand

Kanzelwandstraße 3
D-72622 Nürtingen
Phone: +49 163 7535888
Mail: maze.brand@gmx.de
Registered until März 2029

Silvia Rebstock

Bacchusweg 3
D-74354 Besigheim
Phone: 0049(0)7143/9098909
E-Mail: silvia-rebstock@web.de
Registered until August 2024

Tanja Klein

Gottlieberstraße 37
D-78462 Konstanz
Phone: 0049(0)7531/25253
E-Mail: tanja_klein@gmx.de
Registered until May 2024

Britta Sessler

Vinzenz von Paul Hospital
D-78628 Rottweil
E-Mail: brittasessler@freenet.de
Registered until April 2024

Bärbel Zirkel

Grüner Zirkel
Alfred-Schmidt-Str. 22
D-81379 München
Phone: 0049(0)89/7237425
E-Mail: info@gruener-zirkel.de
Registered until April 2024

Carsten Björn Hübner

Nelkenstraße 15
D-82407 Wielenbach
Phone: 0049 163 9098967
E-Mail: carstenbjoernhuebner@gmail.com
Registered until July 2028

Stefanie Hermann

Garten für Alle
Martermühle 1A
D-85617 Aßling
Phone: 08092/3203687
E-Mail: gartenfueralle@googlemail.com
Registered until April 2025

Sabine Freifrau von Süsskind

Dennenlohe 1
D-91743 Unterschwaningen
Phone: +49 170 5241020
E-Mail: suesskind@dennenlohe.de
Registered until May 2029

Eva Schmid

Prebrunnstraße 1
D-93049 Regensburg
phone: 0941/990070
mail: evaschmid@gmx.de
Registered until june 2027

Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Archner

Die Gartenfee
Erhard-Schoberth-Straße 4
D-95488 Eckersdorf
Phone: 0049(0)921/15134483
E-Mail: sabine.archner@gmail.com
Registered until December 2025

Dipl.-Ing. Doreen Hegenbarth

Herderstraße 43a
D-99096 Erfurt
E-Mail: info@kraeuterliebe.de
Registered until April 2028

Cathrin Jacob

Ziegenbergstraße 24
D-99880 Waltershausen
Phone: 0049(0)3622/68438
E-Mail: jacob.cathrin@gmail.com
Registered until February 2026

Doris Pompe

Gartentherapie und -beratung
Stadtbergstraße 9
D-99974 Mühlhausen
Tel.: +49 3601 424888
Mail: pomped@gmx.de
Registriert bis März 2028

Michaela Kiklas

Tarthorst 30
NL-6708 JA Wageningen
Phone: 0031(0)317/418785
E-Mail: michaelakiklas@gmail.com
Registered until May 2024

Mag. Solveig Kelber

asthaus
Lichtenauer Gasse 4
A-1020 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)1-216879955
E-Mail: kelber@asthaus.at
Registered until November 2027

Christina Bauernfeind

Apollogasse 3/1
A-1070 Wien
Phone: +43 6769 305588
Mail: dr.christina.bauernfeind@gmail.com
Registered until März 2029

Birgit Steininger

Hochschule für Agrar- und Umweltpädagogik
Angermayergasse 1
A-1130 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)6641/357543
E-Mail: birgit.steininger@agrarumweltpaedagogik.ac.at
Registered until September 2024

Mario Steininger

Huglgasse 22/1/1
A-1150 Wien
Phone: +43 65032 10984
E-Mail: mario_steininger@gmx.at
Registered until September 2024

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Strutzmann

Anton Baumgartner Str.44/St.B3/T41
A-1230 Wien
Phone: 0043(0)69919244728
E-Mail: bettina.strutzmann@gmail.com
Registered until April 2024

Barbara Stadtler

Etrichgasse 10
A-2603 Felixdorf
Phone: 0043(0)699/17141364
E-Mail: naturmenschgarten@chello.at
Registered until May 2025

Heidi Rotteneder

Jörgerstraße 12
A-3163 Rohrbach an der Gölsen
Phone: 0043 681 10403078
E-Mail: h.rotteneder@gmail.com
Registered until February 2028

Mag.a Birgit Gallistl

Erlenhof-Therapiestation für Alkohol-, Drogen- und Medikamentenabhängige
Taubing 7
A-4731 Prambachkirchen
E-Mail: birgit_gallistl@gmx.at
Registered until May 2024

Karin Goigner

Geriatrische Gesundheitszentren der Stadt Graz
Albert Schweitzer Gasse 36
A-8020 Graz
E-Mail: karin.goigner@stadt.graz
Registered until March 2024

Florian Eicher

Olsastraße 08
A-9360 Friesach
E-Mail: floeicher@gmx.at
Registered until April 2025

Erich Lackner

Psychiatrische Dienste Aargau AG
Psych. Klinik Königsfelden/Gartentherapie
Postfach 432
CH-5201 Brugg
E-Mail: erich.lackner@pdag.ch
Registered until January 2028

Sophie Schwittek

Murtenstraße 59
CH-2502 Biel
Tel.: 0041(0)765619695
Mail: sophie_schwittek@yahoo.de
Registriert bis Mai 2028

Váleria Fuetner

Spinnereistraße 6
CH-5210 Windisch
Tel.: 0041(0)41/763799946
Mail: valeriafueter@sunrise.ch
Registriert bis Oktober 2027

Bernadette Vogt

Schlössli 261
CH-5318 Mandach
Tel.: +41 79 6366991
Mail: b.vogt@gmx.ch
Registriert bis März 2028

Martina Föhn

Galizistr. 31
CH-5632 Buttwil
E-Mail: martina.foehn@zhaw.ch
Registered until June 2026

Silvia Bär

Salstraße 108
CH-8400 Winterthur
Phone: 0041(0)52/2224921
E-Mail: silv.baer@bluewin.ch
Registered until March 2026

Evelyne Hänseler

Affolternstraße 142
CH-8050 Zürich
Phone: 0041(0)44312/1464
E-Mail: eohaenseler@bluewin.ch
Registered until April 2024

Copyright © 2024 Internationale Gesellschaft GartenTherapie e.V.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close